Digital Emotions Episode 1 Launches Tomorrow!

DLA RadioSV Digital will be hosting 2 hours of uplifting trance as part of a selection of shows brough to you by Dirt, Lies & Audio Radio on www.tranceradio.fm

This monthly event, part of the Global Project, will take place every third Thursday of each Month on the Global Channel of tranceradio.fm and the launch event is Thursday, 18th April 2013.

In his show, kicking off at 2.30pm BST, SV Digital will be bringing you some exclusive DLA promos alongside some of the finest uplifting trance around, all finished off with a selection of classic anthems.

The TimeLine for the DLARadio First Edition looks like this:

Andrew LaFleur 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET
Martin Dykes 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 14:00 CET
SV Digital (Digital Emotions) 13:20 GMT / 14:20 UK / 15:20 CET
Ronan Fox 15:20 GMT / 16:20 UK / 17:20 CET
Mark Porter 17:20 GMT / 18:20 UK / 19:20 CET
FloE 19:20 GMT / 20:20 UK / 21:20 CET
Karl Brenan 20:20 GMT / 21:20 UK / 22:20 CET
Blazed Fidget 21:30 GMT / 22:30 UK / 23:30 CET

Check out more on the facebook event page and tranceradio.fm

Flashes Remix Out Now!

artworks-000039619754-xjxqdn-t500x500Following on from ‘Where Do Angels Fly’ SV Digital’s second release on Dirt Lies and Audio, a remix of progressive trance track ‘Flashes’ by Audioscape & Niki Mak under their new guise of ‘White Noise Machine’ is out now!

SV Digital has pumped this track up to 138bpm and given it a full on uplifting facelift with emotional melodies and lush pads. Check it out below and don’t miss your chance to get hold of this one, now available from all good download stores including Beatport, Trackitdown, Juno and iTunes.

Where Do Angels Fly is Out Now!

Where Do Angels Fly out soon on DLASV Digital’s recent collaboration with US producer ‘DJ Ultrablue’ and Lena Lannergren titled ‘Where Do Angels Fly’ is out now, released by UK based record label Dirt, Lies and Audio.

This driving uplifting trance track features the vocal talents of Swedish singer Lena and is sure to have a strong impact on the dancefloors.

The track is available to download from all good stores, check the links below and listen to the preview…

Beatport
Trackitdown
Audiojelly
Juno
iTunes
Amazon

Flashes Remix due for release on DLA

artworks-000039619754-xjxqdn-t500x500Following on from ‘Where Do Angels Fly’ SV Digital’s second release on Dirt Lies and Audio will be a remix of progression trance track ‘Flashes’ by Audioscape & Niki Mak under their new guise of ‘White Noise Machine’

SV Digital has pumped this track up to 138bpm and given it a full on uplifting facelift with emotional melodies and lush pads. Check it out below and don’t miss your chance to get hold of this one on the 10th April.

Where Do Angels Fly out soon on DLA

Where Do Angels Fly out soon on DLASV Digital’s recent collaboration with US producer ‘DJ Ultrablue’  and Lena Lannergren titled ‘Where Do Angels Fly’ has been snapped up by UK based record label Dirt, Lies and Audio.

This driving uplifting trance track features the vocal talents of Swedish singer Lena and is sure to have a strong impact on the dancefloors.

Check out the preview below and be sure to grab your copy when it hits all major download stores on the 3rd March.

‘Where Do Angels Fly’ on splashradio.org tonight!

SV Digital’s recent collaboration with DJ Ultrablue and Lena Lannergren will be featured on DJ Joker’s ‘Dance Anthems’ show on splashradio.org tonight.

As part of DJ Joker’s birthday celebrations for this week’s show he will bring you an exclusive preview of the new vocal uplifter, ‘Where Do Angel’s Fly,’ featuring the vocal talents of Swedish singer Lena Lannergren.

Tune in from 8pm at www.splashradio.org/

See also:
Facebook event page: http://www.facebook.com/#!/events/143749179111518/
DJ Joker: http://www.facebook.com/#!/RealDJJoker

 

Pangaea Remix Out Now!

Pangaea EPThe SV Digital Remix of ‘Pangaea’ by Pawel Bednarek is available now on Dreamfall Records.

Polish producer Pawel Bednarek makes his debut release on Dreamfall with ‘Pangaea’ an uplifting trance anthem including ‘Original Mix,’ ‘Intro Mix’ and the ‘SV Digital Remix’

Check out the teaser clip below and get all the details over on the Dreamfall Records website or buy now from DJ Tunes

 

Remix Competition: Winners Announced!

SV Digital & Genetically Modified Records are pleased to announce the winners of the Brothers Roundabout remix competition.

The overall winner is ‘Daji Screw’ who takes the crown with his awesome inventive remix full of quirky sounds, solid beats and warm bass. Top work!

The runner’s up places have been given to Dominik Berlin and Pawel Bednarek. We loved the original intro from Domink and Pawel gave us a host of euphorics synths and sounds, both taking the track to new levels.

We would like to give honourable mentions to the following entries also:

Jon Mitchell Remix – Great synths and builds
Carlo Frasca Remix – Nice progressive chilled vibe here
Con Dem Remix – Solid production with dancefloor impact

A huge thanks to all who entered, head over to the Remix Competition page at www.geneticallymodifiedrecords.co.uk to check out the winning entries…

Remix Competition

SV Digital & Genetically Modified Records are pleased to announce this exciting opportunity for up and coming producers.

Following on from the ‘Shine 4U EP’ SV Digital will soon be bringing you some late 90′s style euphoric trance with the ‘Brothers Roundabout EP’ and GM Records are making the title track available for you to remix as part of our first competition.

Head over to the Remix Competition page on the GM Records website for more info and to enter…